European Media Art Festiaval Osnabrück
Event/Party / So, 26. April 2015 | 19:00 / Lagerhalle

Award Ceremony

The “EMAF-Award”, the “arte creative Newcomer Award”, the Federal Ministry of Foreign Affairs’ “Dialogpreis” and the German Film Critics’ “EMAF Media Art Award” will be presented at EMAF.

The international jury is made up of the following members: Abina Manning (Chicago), Olaf Stüber (Berlin) and Peter Zorn (Halle). The Verband der deutschen Filmkritik send its own jury to Osnabrück to select its award-winner. The members are Günter Agde, Ruth Schneeberger and Carolin Weidner.

Twitter google+ Vimeo Facebook Seitenanfang